This Is What Our

Pupils Say About Us 

 


Read Some Of Our 5 Star Reviews  
 


Please allow 3-4 working  days between the posting and publication of your review
 

 

 

Untitled Document
  • Post Your Review
    • Required *
    • rating

Posted by Theo Brockbank on 18 Oct 2020

I was recommended to Ian by one of my friends and am I glad that I was. Ian, by far, was a great instructor. Not only did I get taught amazingly but Ian made me want to learn and improve more each time I had a lesson. If you're looking to learn how to drive then Ian is the guy for you. Thank you very much for getting me to pass first time, really enjoyed learning for you.
Theo Brockbank 

Posted by Uma Habiba from Blackburn on 15 Oct 2020

By far Farzana from Students Driving School was the best driving instructor I had. She was the only driving instructor I had that didn't control the car but trusted the student and gave them the confidance that they can do it. I never thought the day would come where I would beable to drive. Thanks to Farzana I DID it! Thank you so much once again Farzana this would not have been possible without you!
Uma Habiba from Blackburn

Posted by Khadijah from Blackburn on 15 Oct 2020

Farzana was an amazing driving instructor who helped me pass FIRST TIME. She's incredibly patient and is brilliant at explaining and making you understand how to do things. She always made me feel comfortable and calm during my lessons.
Khadijah from Blackburn

Posted by Eoin Meagle from Warton on 10 Oct 2020

A massive thanks to Dave Leathers from Students Driving School for helping me pass FIRST TIME! After years of trying and failing, Dave gave me confidence from the get go and not dread my lessons had been the case previously. He makes every lesson enjoyable. As a nervous driver I never thought I'd get to the point of having a full licence but I went into my test full of confidence and passed thanks to Dave's fantastic approach to my lessons.
Eoin Meagle from Warton

Posted by Liam Norfolk from Blackpool on 09 Oct 2020

I cannot recommend Dave Mason enough. He is without a doubt the best driving instructor in Blackpool. I would advise anyone to do themselves a favour and book in with him. He is very knowledgeable and supportive, even if you are nervous. Thank you Dave, you are the best!
Liam Norfolk from Blackpool

Posted by Chelle Taylor from Chorley on 09 Oct 2020

Massive thanks to Ian Lowther from Students Driving School for helping me pass my test. I didn't have any confidence at all to start with and each week he built that up massively. I was recommended by friends and I have now recommended Ian to 4-5 of my other friends..... get him booked . Cheers again Ian couldn't have done it without you :)
Chelle Taylor from Chorley

Posted by James Butterfield from Blackpool on 08 Oct 2020

Dave Mason is a caring and patient instructor, he is highly professional and friendly! Nothing is too much trouble for him. I thoroughly enjoyed my driving lessons with him. I have passed my theory and practical thanks to him, I can whole heartedly recommend him to you. Thanks Dave.
Kind regards,
James Butterfield from Blackpool

Posted by Ollie from Euxton on 08 Oct 2020

I had Ian Lowther from Student Driving School, and he was exceptional. He is very patient, but also very easy to get along with. Would definitely recommend him. I passed first time thanks to Ian.
Ollie from Euxton

Posted by Mel Blackstock from Blackpool on 08 Oct 2020

My instructor Dave Mason from Students Driving School  Blackpool has been absolutely amazing. I passed my test today and I would just like to say a huge thank you for being so patient and believing in me! Couldn't recommend him enough :)
Mel Blackstock from Blackpool

Posted by Dylan from Blackpool on 17 Sep 2020

Big thanks to Geoff who helped me pass first time, he was always jolly which helped me settle in quickly and also feel confident behind the wheel. I would really recommend Geoff to anyone!
Dylan from Blackpool

Showing records 1 to 10 of 174

 

Our Prices

 

For
Further
Details

 

Click here


 

News Extra

 

See whats new at
SDS News

Click Here


 

Driving Lessons

 

Driving Lessons &
Quicker Courses

Click Here


 

Manual & Automatic Training

 

We have both manual & automatic instructors

Click Here


 

Train To Be A Driving Instructor

 

For Driving Instructor
Training Courses

Click Here


 

Instructors Required

 

We have vacancies for good quality driving instructors in most areas

Click Here


 

Mechanical Knowledge

 

For examples of what you could be asked on your driving test

Click Here