This Is What Our

Pupils Say About Us 

 


Read Some Of Our 5 Star Reviews  
 


Please allow 3-4 working  days between the posting and publication of your review
 

 

 

Untitled Document
  • Post Your Review
    • Required *
    • rating

Posted by Anthony from Goosnargh in May 2017

Passed my test today with Graydon, what a fantastic instructor and such a good laugh while having lessons! I will always recommend him and the students driving school! Thankyou Graydon you're a star couldn't have done it without you! 

Posted by Olivia Poddana from Olivia in April 2017

Passed my test today with one small minor error after only 23 hours of driving. My instructor was Dave Leathers, such a great teacher, with great sense of humour. I really recommend him to anyone! Thankyou for everything! 

Posted by Katie Jarvis from Bamber Bridge in March 2017

I learnt how to drive with Dave Leathers at Students Driving School in Preston, he was recommended by a friend and put my nerves at ease straight away, he taught me such a lot and made sure I understood everything, he always gave me time to repeat things if I wasn't sure and i passed first time!
I highly recommend him!!! 

Posted by Michael from Preston in February 2017

I started lessons around 8-9 months ago with the company and I was skeptical at first because 1/ I'm not a student; and 2/ there are so many instructors to choose from in Preston.

Fast forward to today and I'm elated to say I've passed first time with only two minors! This would not have been possible without Graydon's patience and excellent knowledge of what to expect during the exam. A special thankyou to Graydon once again and all the best in the future :-D

Posted by Flourina from Preston in February 2017

Another milestone achieved! Graydon was a super instructor and his constant motivation, words of wisdom and constructive criticism has helped me get on the road. From 0 to a perfect driver, it would have been impossible without his support. 3 cheers for Gray!!

Posted by Nikitaa from Penwortham in February 2017

I want to say a massive thank you to Graydon who made me pass my driving test first time. Couldn't have got a better instructor. Would highly recommend Graydon and student driving school. So overwhelmed passing my driving test but going to miss having driving lessons and a laugh with a fantastic instructor. Couldn't thank you enough Graydon. Thank you so much :D

Posted by Iris from St Annes in January 2017

I'm so glad I chose Students Driving School to teach me. My instructor was Stephen who I found to be so helpful and supportive. I was a bit reluctant to call Students when I was looking for an instructor because I thought it was just for students. I called and spoke to a lady, I think she was called Shivon ? she was really nice and helpful and arranged my first lesson with Stephen. Thanks to Stephen I passed first time. Best school on the Fylde coast.
Iris Shaughnessy (St Annes) 

Posted by Sally Nash from St Anne's in January 2017

Last year i had my first lesson with a different instructor from another school who really knocked my confidence so that I just didn't want another lesson.
But since it's the new year I wanted to give it another try with someone else and I'm so glad I did.
Sue from Students Driving School has boosted my confidence and is very lovely and patient, I highly recommend her to anyone wanting to learn automatic she's a fantastic teacher. 
I'm so excited for my next lesson already :) :) 

Posted by Lauren Lockley from Hutton in December 2016

I took driving lessons with Graydon and I was so lucky to be blessed with such a caring instructor. He is fantastic and we had such a laugh. He understood when I had my off days and was very patient with me. I couldn't have asked for anyone better! Although I am relieved to have passed my test, I will miss having lessons with Graydon. Thank you so much :)

Posted by Kate Wylie from Blackpool in November 2016

Highly recommend Dave Mason, my driving instructor. Thanks to him, I passed first time :)

Showing records 1 to 10 of 39

 

Our Prices

 

For
Further
Details

 

Click here


 

News Extra

 

See whats new at
SDS News

Click Here


 

Driving Lessons

 

Driving Lessons &
Quicker Courses

Click Here


 

Manual & Automatic Training

 

We have both manual & automatic instructors

Click Here


 

Train To Be A Driving Instructor

 

For Driving Instructor
Training Courses

Click Here


 

Instructors Required

 

We have vacancies for good quality driving instructors in most areas

Click Here


 

Mechanical Knowledge

 

For examples of what you could be asked on your driving test

Click Here